Opening hours Museum Three Crowns

The Royal Apartments with the Apartments of the Orders of Chivalry, the Hall of State, The Treasury and the Museum Three Crowns are open daily and are all included in the entrance ticket. During the summermonths, Gustav III's Museum of Antiquities is also included.

May 2022

  • 2022-05-01 Labour Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-02 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-03 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-04 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-05 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-06 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-07 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-08 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-09 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-10 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-11 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-12 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-13 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-14 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-15 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-16 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-17 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-18 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-19 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-20 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-21 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-22 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-23 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-24 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-25 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-26 the Ascension of Christ 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-27 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-28 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-29 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-30 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-05-31 Tuesday 10.00-17.00

June 2022

  • 2022-06-01 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-02 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-03 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-04 Whitsun Eve 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-05 Whit Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-06 Swedish national day 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-07 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-08 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-09 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-10 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-11 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-12 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-13 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-14 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-15 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-16 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-17 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-18 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-19 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-20 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-21 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-22 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-23 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-24 Midsummer Eve 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-25 Midsummer Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-26 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-27 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-28 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-29 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-06-30 Thursday 10.00-17.00

July 2022

  • 2022-07-01 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-02 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-03 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-04 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-05 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-06 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-07 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-08 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-09 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-10 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-11 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-12 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-13 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-14 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-15 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-16 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-17 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-18 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-19 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-20 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-21 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-22 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-23 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-24 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-25 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-26 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-27 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-28 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-29 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-30 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-07-31 Sunday 10.00-17.00

August 2022

  • 2022-08-01 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-02 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-03 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-04 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-05 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-06 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-07 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-08 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-09 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-10 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-11 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-12 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-13 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-14 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-15 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-16 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-17 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-18 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-19 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-20 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-21 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-22 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-23 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-24 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-25 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-26 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-27 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-28 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-29 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-30 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-08-31 Wednesday 10.00-17.00

September 2022

  • 2022-09-01 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-02 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-03 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-04 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-05 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-06 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-07 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-08 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-09 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-10 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-11 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-12 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-13 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-14 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-15 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-16 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-17 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-18 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-19 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-20 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-21 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-22 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-23 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-24 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-25 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-26 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-27 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-28 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-29 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2022-09-30 Friday 10.00-17.00

October 2022

  • 2022-10-01 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-02 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-03 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-04 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-05 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-06 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-07 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-08 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-09 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-10 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-11 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-12 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-13 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-14 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-15 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-16 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-17 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-18 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-19 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-20 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-21 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-22 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-23 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-24 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-25 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-26 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-27 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-28 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-29 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-30 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-10-31 Monday 10.00-16.00

November 2022

  • 2022-11-01 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-02 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-03 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-04 Halloween 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-05 All Saint's day 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-06 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-07 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-08 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-09 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-10 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-11 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-12 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-13 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-14 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-15 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-16 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-17 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-18 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-19 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-20 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-21 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-22 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-23 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-24 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-25 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-26 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-27 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-28 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-29 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-11-30 Wednesday 10.00-16.00

December 2022

  • 2022-12-01 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-02 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-03 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-04 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-05 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-06 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-07 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-08 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-09 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-10 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-11 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-12 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-13 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-14 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-15 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-16 Friday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-17 Saturday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-18 Sunday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-19 Monday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-20 Tuesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-21 Wednesday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-22 Thursday 10.00-16.00
  • 2022-12-23 Friday 10.00-16.00

Visit us

Guided tours Open today 10.00-17.00

A guided tour will ensure that your visit to the palace is particularly memorable. Our knowledgeable guides bring objects to life, puttin...

Read more
For children Open today 10.00-17.00

The palace's grand state rooms, the mediaeval gate at the Tre Kronor Museum and the crowns in the Treasury are just a few of the exciting...

Read more

Events

Tour of the Regalia 26 Feb – 31 Aug

The Swedish Regalia are kept in the cellar vaults of the Royal Palace of Stockholm. Here you can see crowns used by kings, queens, prince...

Tickets
Royal Palace tour 26 Feb – 31 Aug

Join our knowledgeable guides for a tour through the state rooms at the Royal Palace of Stockholm. During the tour, history will be broug...

Tickets

Discover more at The Royal Palace

The Royal Apartments at the Palace are a collective name for the magnificent state rooms that are used at The King and Queen's receptions...

Read more
The Treasury Open today 10.00-17.00

In dark cellar vaults at the Royal Palace the Monarchy's most important symbols – the Regalia – are kept in safe-keeping. See fascinating...

Read more
Museum Three Crowns Open today 10.00-17.00

The Museum Three Crowns (Tre Kronor) is a museum dedicated to the original Tre Kronor Palace in Stockholm, which was destroyed in a viole...

Read more
The Royal Gift Shop Open today 10.00-17.00

Welcome to a boutique that is something out of the ordinary. The Royal Gift Shop is a unique present and souvenir shop offering products ...

Read more
Gustav III's Museum of Antiquities Open today 10.00-17.00

Welcome to one of Europe's oldest museums, which first opened its doors in 1794. Gustav III's collection of sculptures are shown in the P...

Read more

The Royal Chapel features examples of architecture, décor and artworks by some of the leading masters of their times: Nikodemus Tessin th...

Read more

Articles and movies

We are delighted to be reopening all the Royal sites for the 2022 summer season. The season for some of our Royal Palaces begins in May.

Read more

In the Royal collections there are two bureaus made by Christian Linning, one of the leading Rococo cabinetmakers in Sweden. These commod...

Read more

Visit the exhibition 'Daisy: Crown Princess Margareta' from the comfort of your own home. Step into her apartment at the Royal Palace and...

Tickets

Customer service

Opening hours: Open today 10.00-17.00