Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

One hundred years have now passed since the sudden death of our current King's grandmother. Who was this woman, who was so modern for her...

Tickets

One hundred years have now passed since the sudden death of our current King's grandmother. Who was this woman, who was so modern for her...

Tickets
Thursday 21 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 22 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 23 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 24 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 25 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 26 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 27 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 28 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 29 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 30 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 30 October

Ulriksdal's autumn market

Event Family
Royal Palaces: Ulriksdal Palace
Time: 11.00 – 16.00
Sunday 31 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 31 October

Ulriksdal's autumn market

Event Family
Royal Palaces: Ulriksdal Palace
Time: 11.00 – 16.00
Monday 1 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 2 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 3 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 4 November

Autumn holidays at Gripsholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 4 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 5 November

Autumn holidays at Gripsholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 5 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 6 November

Autumn holidays at Gripsholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 6 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 7 November

Autumn holidays at Gripsholm

Guided tour Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 7 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 8 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 9 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 10 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 11 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 12 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 13 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 14 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 15 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 16 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 17 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 18 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 19 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 20 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 21 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 22 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 23 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 24 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 25 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 26 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 27 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 28 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 29 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 30 November

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 1 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 2 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 3 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 4 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 5 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 6 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 7 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 8 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 9 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 10 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 11 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 12 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 13 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 14 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 15 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 16 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 17 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 18 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 19 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 20 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 21 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 22 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 23 December

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces