Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

One hundred years have now passed since the sudden death of our current King's grandmother. Who was this woman, who was so modern for her...

Tickets

One hundred years have now passed since the sudden death of our current King's grandmother. Who was this woman, who was so modern for her...

Tickets
Monday 27 September

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 28 September

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 13.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 29 September

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 30 September

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 1 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 2 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 3 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 4 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 5 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 6 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 7 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 8 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 9 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 10 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 11 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 12 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 13 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 14 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 15 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 16 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 17 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 18 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 19 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 20 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 21 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 22 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 23 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 24 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 25 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 26 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 27 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 28 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 29 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 30 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 31 October

Daisy. Crown Princess Margareta

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: The Royal Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces