Calendar

The exhibition Ten Years of Portraits is a selection of portraits on show at Gripsholm Castle. Together these acquisitions are forming...

Buy ticket

The exhibition Ten Years of Portraits is a selection of portraits on show at Gripsholm Castle. Together these acquisitions are forming...

Buy ticket
Saturday 20 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 21 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 22 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 23 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 24 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 25 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 26 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 27 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 27 July

Sold out! Bach in Swedish

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 28 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 28 July

Bellman Day at Hjorthagen Nature Reserve

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 14.00 – 15.00
Monday 29 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 30 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 31 July

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 1 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 2 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 2 August

Palle and Friends

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 18.00 – 20.00
Saturday 3 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 3 August

The Terese Lien Evenstad Quartet

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 4 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 5 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 6 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 7 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 8 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 9 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 10 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 11 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 12 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 13 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 14 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 15 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 16 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 17 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 17 August

Children's Music Festival

Music Event Family For children
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 11.00 – 15.00
Sunday 18 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 19 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 20 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 21 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 22 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 23 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 24 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 25 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 26 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 27 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 28 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 29 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 30 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 31 August

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 1 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 2 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 3 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 4 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 5 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 6 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 7 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 7 September

The Stahlhammer Klezmer Classic Trio

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.00
Sunday 8 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 9 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 10 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 11 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 12 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 13 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 14 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 15 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 16 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 17 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 18 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 19 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 20 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 21 September

Ten Years of Portraits

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces