Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

Hunt for lions, find flowers and discover the Palace's gold. Challenging image hunts in the rooms of Drottningholm Palace is hosted for c...

Buy ticket

Hunt for lions, find flowers and discover the Palace's gold. Challenging image hunts in the rooms of Drottningholm Palace is hosted for c...

Buy ticket
Sunday 15 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 16 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 17 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 18 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 19 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 20 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 21 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 22 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 23 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 24 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 25 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 26 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 27 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 28 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 29 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 30 September

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 1 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 2 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 3 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 4 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 5 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 6 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 7 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 8 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 9 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 10 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 11 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 12 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 13 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 14 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 15 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 16 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 17 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 18 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 19 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 20 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 21 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 22 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 23 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 24 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 25 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 26 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 26 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 27 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 27 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 28 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 28 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 29 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 29 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 30 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 30 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 31 October

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 31 October

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 1 November

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 1 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 2 November

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 2 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 3 November

'Princes and Princesses'

Event Guided tour Activity For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 3 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 4 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 5 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 6 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 7 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 8 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 9 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 10 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 11 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 12 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 13 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 14 November

Calling out for young hunters

Activity Family For children
Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces